This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Purchase on invoice with Klarna
Trusted Shops certified
Free shipping*
Extended return period of 30 days

Current delivery promise 3-5 working days

Loading...
  • CAREER

Welcome to CROSS JEANS - since 1990 we have stood for high-quality jeans products under the motto "Denim for life". Our over 30 years of experience is reflected in sustainable fashion of the best quality at fair prices. As an integral part of the fashion world, we always have our finger on the pulse of the latest trends through our headquarters in Berlin and our production facility in Istanbul.

We want to be your denim brand and offer a wide range of fits to suit every lifestyle. Our jeans tell the story of a brand committed to producing sustainable and long-lasting fashion - quality at fair prices.

In our team we focus on real quality and make sure that every pair of jeans meets the highest standards. We are looking for committed employees who share our passion and want to shape the future together with us.

Do you want to become part of our team? Discover our open positions and shape your professional future at CROSS JEANS – where denim and career go hand in hand.

This store requires javascript to be enabled for some features to work correctly.

Kauf auf Rechnung mit Klarna
Trusted Shops zertifiziert
Versandkostenfreie Lieferung*
Verlängerte Rückgabefrist von 30 Tagen

Aktuelles Lieferversprechen 3-5 Werktage

Wird geladen ...
  • KARRIERE

Willkommen bei CROSS JEANS – seit 1990 stehen wir für hochwertige Jeansprodukte unter dem Motto "Denim for life". Unsere über 30-jährige Erfahrung spiegelt sich in nachhaltiger Mode von bester Qualität zu fairen Preisen wider. Als integraler Bestandteil der Modewelt sind wir durch unsere Headquarters in Berlin und unsere Produktionsstätte in Istanbul stets am Puls der aktuellen Trends.

Wir möchten deine Denim Brand sein und bieten eine breite Palette an Fits, um sich jedem Lifestyle anzupassen. Unsere Jeans erzählen die Geschichte einer Marke, die sich der Herstellung nachhaltiger und langlebiger Mode verschrieben hat – Qualität zu fairen Preisen.

In unserem Team setzen wir auf echte Qualität und legen Wert darauf, dass jede Jeans den höchsten Standards entspricht. Wir suchen engagierte Mitarbeiter, die unsere Leidenschaft teilen und mit uns gemeinsam die Zukunft gestalten wollen.

Willst du Teil unseres Teams werden? Entdecke unsere offenen Stellen und gestalte deine berufliche Zukunft bei CROSS JEANS – wo Denim und Karriere Hand in Hand gehen.